Graduate Students

Agarwal, Sandip
280B Heady Hall
515-294-5888
sandip@iastate.edu
Duncan, Jennifer
80C Heady Hall
515-294-8288
jwest@iastate.edu
Iqbal, Md Zabid
571 Heady Hall
zabid@iastate.edu
Kim, Hyunseok
565 Heady Hall
hsk@iastate.edu
Li, Ziran
275 Heady Hall
515-294-2428
ziranl@iastate.edu
Liu, Fangge
573 Heady Hall
515-294-6357
fangge@iastate.edu
Meyer, Kevin
560D Heady Hall
515-294-3542
meyer3km@iastate.edu
Perry, Edward
565 Heady Hall
eperry@iastate.edu
Qiu, Xianjun
280A Heady Hall
515-294-3334
xqiu@iastate.edu
Rakitan, TJ
560D Heady Hall
515-294-3542
trakitan@iastate.edu
Ruiz Mondaca, Erix
71 Heady Hall
515-294-8717
eruiz@iastate.edu
Whitmore, James
560C Heady Hall
jwhit@iastate.edu
Wu, Qianrong
573 Heady Hall
515-294-6357
qianrong@iastate.edu